广东华盛铭兔环保科技股份有限公司


 

  广东华盛铭兔环保科技股份有限公司(股票简称:华盛铭兔,股票代码:837050)成立于1997年,是集环保一次性杯、碗、密实盒等环保食品容器研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术上市企业。

  公司总部位于广东省汕头市大学路升平第二工业区,占地面积32亩,建有现代化厂房约25,000平方米,拥有目前国际先进的德国BC系列片材挤出机和日本FLC系列真空成型机,是目前国内同行业中规模较大、设备较先进、技术较全面的企业之一。为适应市场变化,满足公司未来发展规划,公司已在福建增设另一生产基地,占地面积150多亩,并在香港拥有全资控股子公司,及在广州设立办事处。


   公司产品采用优质PP、PET、PS、PVC、EVOH等塑料原材料生产,卫生环保,除适用于各种快餐、糖果、饮料、冰淇淋、鲜肉、鲜果、蔬菜等食品的包装外,还可广泛应用于电子、化妆品、日用百货等产品的包装。公司一贯重视品牌建设与自主知识产权的保护,现已拥有“铭兔 ”、 “逸淇”等多个自有品牌注册商标并获得多项国家专利,环保一次性杯、密实盒系列产品已在全国8,000多家超市和便利店上架销售。公司还致力于开发各种一次性广告饮水杯系列,产品适合于各企事业单位的日常接待和品牌宣传。


   公司产品因质量稳定、价格合理而得到国内外广大客户的肯定和认同。目前,公司与 “肯德基”、“可口可乐”、“卜蜂莲花”、“真功夫”、“H.E.B.”、“Meijer”、“雀巢”、“满记甜品”、“7-11”等国内外知名品牌客户均建立有长期合作关系,产品还出口至世界三十几个国家和地区,各项质量指标已达到国际先进水平。





   公司在国内同行业中享有很高的地位和声誉。企业已通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证、美国FDA/IMS认证、国家QS认证,产品经SGS公司检测符合欧美各项安全标准。公司2011年被中国塑料加工工业协会授予“中国环保塑料包装容器研发生产基地”称号,成为我国首家获此殊荣的企业,同时还获得“2010年中国塑料行业十强企业”、“中国塑料行业荣格技术创新奖”等荣誉;此外,企业还连续十五年被评为“广东省守合同重信用企业”,并获得“广东省诚信守法示范企业”、“汕头市十大诚信企业”、“纳税大户”、“出口大户”、“A级纳税人”、“文明企业”等荣誉称号。


  公司一贯遵循“以质量求生存,以信誉促发展”的服务宗旨,愿与各界人士建立长期稳定的业务关系。

广东华盛铭兔环保科技股份有限公司

GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED.

电话:+86 754 88352408 88352458 88352438

地址:汕头市大学路升平第二工业区内

power by aimlikeCopyright © 2016 GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED. All Rights Reserved.


微信扫一扫 关注我们

GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED.



Guangdong Huasheng Meto Green Tech Holdings Limited (stock abbreviation: Huasheng Mingtu, stock code: 837050), founded in 1997, is a high-tech listed enterprise whose business covers research and development, production and sale of eco-friendly food packaging materials, such as disposable cups and microwaveable food containers.

The headquarter, with covering area of 5.27 acres, is located in Shengping No. 2 Industrial Park, Daxue Road, Shantou City, Guangdong Province. Huasheng imports the most advanced German BC series plastic sheet extruder and Japan FLC series Vacuum Forming Machine into its 25,000 square meters modern plant, and it is one of the largest scale manufactures in the industry domestically. To meet the future development, the Company has built a new production base in Fujian, covering an area of more than 24.71 acres, and has sales offices in Hong Kong and Guangzhou.



Made of high quality plastic raw materials like PP, PET, PS, PVC, EVOH and etc., Huasheng’s products are not only widely used in food packaging, such as fast food, candy, beverage, ice cream, meal, fruits and vegetables, but also be used to pack electronic products, cosmetic products, homeware and so on. Attaching great importance to brand building and protection of intellectual property rights, the company registered trademarks of its own brand, such as Meto and Yiqi, and won several national patents. Relevant products are sold in more than 8000 supermarkets and convenience stores across the country. Moreover, Huasheng makes great efforts in develop disposable plastic branding cup series, which are used for daily reception and brand promotion.

The company's products are accepted by and satisfy customers at home and abroad because of its stable quality and reasonable price. At present, the company have established long-term business relationship with KFC,H.E.B.(USA),Lotus,7-11,Nestle,and other well-known brands in the world. With Huasheng’s quality indicators have reached the international advanced level, its products are exported to over 30 countries and regions of the world.

Huasheng has good image and reputation in the industry in China. The company has successfully passed the ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification, US FDA / IMS certification, the state QS production license certification and SGS reports upon European’s safety regulations; meanwhile, the company was awarded for the title of “China Environmental Protection Plastic Packaging Container R & D and Production Base” by China Plastics Processing Industry Association in 2011(first enterprise to win this honor in China), and 2010 Top Ten Enterprise in China’s Plastics Industry and Ringier Technology Innovation Award in China's plastics industry. Besides, Huasheng has been rated as Enterprise of Good Creditworthiness and other titles for 15 consecutive years. 



 

With its objective as “Strive for survival on the basis of quality, desire for development on the basis of reputation”, Huasheng would like to establish stable long term partnership with more and more customers from all around the world. 


广东华盛铭兔环保科技股份有限公司

GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED.

电话:+86 754 88352408 88352458 88352438

地址:汕头市大学路升平第二工业区内

power by aimlikeCopyright © 2016 GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED. All Rights Reserved.


微信扫一扫 关注我们